Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale Plastic Surgeons

Board-certified surgeons, Dr. Paul K. Holden and Dr. Ryan Tsujimura, understand the importance of being reputable, skilled, and compassionate physicians. There are many former patients that can verify that these doctors, who are dedicated to meeting your aesthetic goals, combine technology with artistic skill to produce amazing results. Please read their testimonials as they give helpful feedback on each surgeon, their rapport, nurses, staff, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Scottsdale Plastic Surgeons in the Greater Phoenix, AZ area.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2018

Five Stars - I am so grateful that Dr. Holden was my surgeon.I love, love my results and couldn't be happier with my new nose. They way exceeded my expectation.! Doctor Paul Holden is a truly gifted surgeon. He has the ability to listen, recommend, and follow through. He delivers more than expected. I would recommend him highly to anyone and everyone. He is kind and gentle in his manner. Thanks to Dr. Holden.!May 25 2018.T.h. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2016

This Dr, was amazing, so much so that all my friends are asking for his information since they have not seen better, more natural looking results from an enhancement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2016

Life changing - This man works miracles. He is very professional with down to earth attitude so don't let the SCOTTSDALE ATTITUDE scare you away. I had a tummy tuck and my flabby arms done at 65 after losing lots of weight. After becoming a widow my outlook on life was that it was over and I was destined to live the rest of my life ugly and alone because no one would ever want me. Fortunately I found Dr. T and he was so patient and actually funny that each visit was like seeing a friend. I now have a bright future and a new friend. I"m thinking of a face lift. Not to look younger because the rest of my body will tell the truth but to feel better about ME not for anyone else. Just keep your fingers crossed I can come up with the money before I'm too old for the surgery. Lol Keep smiling It will keep you young! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2015

Dr. Holden was amazing. I went to see him to inquire about nerve decompression surgery to treat chronic migraine. I've been suffering with migraines my entire life but Dr. Holden managed to teach me a few things I didn't already know. (a difficult task) Dr. Holden could have easily persuaded me to get this surgery even though it would not have worked for me but instead he was honest. He will forever be my plastic surgeon of choice. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2013

Had a breast augmentation with Dr. Tsujimura. Had an awesome experience and couldn't be happier with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2012

Far Beyond Talent - I am so grateful to have found such a exceptionally skilled doctor who has the upmost bedside manner I have ever come across. I had a rhinoplasty and septoplasty done by him and my nose and breathing are better than ever. The consultation with him was how I came to believe that he is such a caring and knowledgeable doc. I showed him how I would like my nose to look and he showed me on the screen what it will look like afterwards, and it has. Dr. Holden has such a big heart and he realizes that his patients are most important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2012

Fantastic Doctor!! - Dr. Holden is what a doctor should be. While other plastic surgeons treat you like a moneybag with eyes, this doctor is caring and compassionate! I am confident trusting Dr. Holden with my face. Overall, a great experience and I would recommend Dr. Holden to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2012

Exceptional - I've intentionally waited 10 weeks post-surgery (rhinoplasty/septoplasty) to enter my account of my experience with Dr. Holden so that I could assure a more honest and realistic impression of his work. My impression remains today what it was the day I met Dr. Holden for the first time. Dr. Holden is by far one of the most caring, sensitive, and meticulous surgeons (and dare I say doctors, in general) that I have met out of more than a dozen other surgeons in the 4 years preceding my current surgery. Twice before my current surgery, I met with series of surgeons and each time was scared away from the process either due to frustration with doctors' bedside manner, doubts based on photos of their work, and lack of confidence in making right decision. The day I walked out of Dr. Holden's decision, I signed up for my exact desired surgery date/time and committed to the process with him without a hesitation in my mind, and I walked out of his office 100% confident and excited that I was making the right decision in choosing him as my surgeon. Dr. Holden seemed to have just the right combination of patient-centered, caring approach + skill that I was desperate for. He spent over an hour and a half with me at my initial meeting, anticipated ALL of my questions and wants before I voiced them, then still gave me an opportunity to fill in my spreadsheet of questions all with a smile on his face and refreshing sense of humor. He has been immediately available for any follow-up questions/visits and even provides patients with a personal cell phone number so there is never a question of his accessibility. Regarding skill, I am currently 31 and had one previous surgery at age 15, but unfortunately the changes since had left me insecure still about the appearance of my face and nose. I dreaded close-up photos for years and felt sad more often than not when looking into a mirror. Since week 2 post-surgery with Dr. Holden, I already have a renewed sense of self. Dr. Holden crafted a nose that I feel I was meant to be born with. I no longer dread photos and already feel that my surgery has been a magnificent success. Interestinly, my friends and colleagues were shocked when I told them I had surgery just 2 weeks post-op, as the healing process was so incredibly natural that. It is only when I look back to old photos that I realize how dramatic my new appearance is. What Dr. Holden has produced far supersedes the expectations that even he set forth in his office, both thru computer-generated photos and discussions re. realistic expectations. I would recommend Dr. Holden to anyone as an expert in his field and am grateful for the time and care he continues to extend to me as a patient. He has consistently demonstrated compassion and integrity where other surgeons failed to do so, and I am beyond pleased with my decision to work with him. Not only has he helped me with superficial gain, but he has helped me to feel like a renewed person inside out, and for that I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2011

Talented and personable - I have been considering Dr. Holden for a facelift and wanted to start with something less invasive - a chance to build trust I guess. After 2 syringes of Restylane so artfully injected I look at least 5 years younger, I will never again have someone less qualified than a cosmetic surgeon injecting anything into my face. As for the facelift, I was committed to having the work performed in Chicago but now know I can stay here in Phoenix and recuperate in my own bedroom instead of a hotel. The only problem...Dr. Holden produced such great results with Restylane, I'm not sure I need a facelift yet. Sorry doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2011

Amazing - Dr. Holden is Amazing extremely kind, caring, and intelligent. I consulted with him initially for revision of a previous face lift as well as a couple of additional facial procedures. During my consult process I developed an exacerbation of an extremely rare complication from my previous facial rejuvenation. Dr. Holden is now treating me for this. My husband and I have instilled our faith and confidence in him to get me through this CRISIS and beyond to any future procedures I have. He definitely gives you his time and his ear. In addition he has an artistic eye I've seen his before and after photos. Great office staff as well Jennifer and Candace. Take my advice see Dr. Holden. I wish I had seen him MUCH sooner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628622
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2011

After living with my nose after the first rhinoplasty for decades, I finally found the doc I trusted to fix my nose. It never looked right after my fi ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2011

Revision rhinoplasty-Gifted surgeon, beautiful results - After living with my nose after the first rhinoplasty for decades, I finally found the doc I trusted to fix my nose. It never looked right after my fi ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2011

Could not have been happier - I started looking into facial rejuvenation 6 months ago and chose Dr Holden. During the initial consultation I could tell Dr. Holden was listening to me and cared which was not as apparent during the previous 3 doctors I had consulted. I have been extremely happy with the results which have given me back the more youthful face I was looking for. My wrinkles and fine lines are greatly diminished and the brown spots which greatly aged my face are gone. Dr. Holden and his staff are a pleasure to deal with in all respects. I could not be happier. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628618
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2011

I started looking into facial rejuvenation 6 months ago and chose Dr Holden. During the initial consultation I could tell Dr. Holden was listening to me and cared which was not as apparent during the previous 3 doctors I had consulted. I have been extremely happy with the results which have given me back the more youthful face I was looking for. My wrinkles and fine lines are greatly diminished and the brown spots which greatly aged my face are gone. Dr. Holden and his staff are a pleasure to deal with in all respects. I could not be happier. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2011

highly recommend - Excellent at what he does, always answers all your questions and eases any fears with his caring personality. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628617
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2011

I have had multiple procedures done with Dr. Holden throughout the last year: blepharoplasties, laser resurfacing, botox, fillers...I think that the negative comments on Dr. Holden are laughable because he is one of the best doctors that I have visited in Scottsdale. I have consulted with many and some just seem like robots, you can tell they are not really enjoying their work. You have no idea what a REALLY bad doctor is like: I have one that always has a 45 min to 2 hour wait and he is almost completely inaccessible, doesn't have to time to listen or care(he had to redo my surgery bc he didn't follow directions)-and all that with about 6 staff there running around uselessly! I have found that many offices with a lot of staff=less personal attention as you seem to spend more time with these 20 year old "patient consultants" than the doctor and you just become another case number. Unfortuneately for the rest of my body, Dr. Holden only specializes in above the neck so I have to have another doctor for other things. Although I know that he would have done a better job then my other plastic surgeon who has over 15 years experience! Dr. Holden is quite the opposite of this other doctor I mentioned with his quality over quantity attitude. And he actually cares about you and doesn't overbook himself and takes his time with his patients. You can tell by his attentiveness and optimistic attitude that he does what he does to help people in a positive way and that he is passionate about what he does. He is knowledgeable with any questions you may have and he is a very caring surgeon with a supportive and always encouraging attitude that as a healing patient you really need from your doctor. He has the highly detailed artistic skills(not all doctors have it!) combined with his vast knowledge of the technical aspects that make him an excellent plastic surgeon. Dr. Holden never hesitates to address any emergencies or concerns and I will continue to go to him for years to come as I age gracefully-with his help:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2011

Very smart and caring doctor - I have had multiple procedures done with Dr. Holden throughout the last year: blepharoplasties, laser resurfacing, botox, fillers...I think that the negative comments on Dr. Holden are laughable because he is one of the best doctors that I have visited in Scottsdale. I have consulted with many and some just seem like robots, you can tell they are not really enjoying their work. You have no idea what a REALLY bad doctor is like: I have one that always has a 45 min to 2 hour wait and he is almost completely inaccessible, doesn't have to time to listen or care(he had to redo my surgery bc he didn't follow directions)-and all that with about 6+ staff there running around uselessly! I have found that many offices with a lot of staff=less personal attention as you seem to spend more time with these 20 year old "patient consultants" than the doctor and you just become another case number. Unfortuneately for the rest of my body, Dr. Holden only specializes in above the neck so I have to have another doctor for other things. Although I know that he would have done a better job then my other plastic surgeon who has over 15 years experience! Dr. Holden is quite the opposite of this other doctor I mentioned with his quality over quantity attitude. And he actually cares about you and doesn't overbook himself and takes his time with his patients. You can tell by his attentiveness and optimistic attitude that he does what he does to help people in a positive way and that he is passionate about what he does. He is knowledgeable with any questions you may have and he is a very caring surgeon with a supportive and always encouraging attitude that as a healing patient you really need from your doctor. He has the highly detailed artistic skills(not all doctors have it!) combined with his vast knowledge of the technical aspects that make him an excellent plastic surgeon. Dr. Holden never hesitates to address any emergencies or concerns and I will continue to go to him for years to come as I age gracefully-with his help:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628619
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2011

I have been nurse for...a long time (decades) and have worked with many doctors. I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Holden. He is one of the best I have had the pleasure to meet. His bedside manner, attention to detail, and how he listens! He did a neck and face lift on me and I just love to show it off to my friends. My scars are invisible and I look easily 20 years younger. I think two of my friends are already signed up to do the same. I feel very lucky that my dermatologist recommended Dr. Holden to me...he truly is a gem! Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2011

Dr. Holden is GREAT, ask a nurse! - I have been nurse for...a long time (decades) and have worked with many doctors. I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Holden. He is one of the best I have had the pleasure to meet. His bedside manner, attention to detail, and how he listens! He did a neck and face lift on me and I just love to show it off to my friends. My scars are invisible and I look easily 20 years younger. I think two of my friends are already signed up to do the same. I feel very lucky that my dermatologist recommended Dr. Holden to me...he truly is a gem! Thanks Doc! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628623
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2011

Hi I just recently has a septoplasty that was quite necessary with a fractured septum in need of repair. I was very anxious and after calling all the ear nose & throat specialists my insurance accepted, I was happiest and most at ease in the hands of Dr Holden and his staff. Im quite surprised by the low review I read becuase its not even true just having been his patient and having my surgery successfully completed by him. I am not sure why this person felt so insecure, but I went to much older ent specialsist who did not listen to me, did not make me feel like a patient in good hands. The other Dr's offices I went to were out of date just like the Dinosaurs themselves were. I am 32 years old, and I am happy to have a Dr with newest techonoly - he had more than one staff especially on days where hedoes operations and not just post ops or consults. This is very normal, its not a family dr office with a waiting room full of ill patients and you need 5 PA's. Its sad that someone can write such a negative review for such a silly untrue reason. As a very happy post op patient, I cannot recoomend such a fantastic dr enough. He deserves all the success and reviews about him for all his efforts and hard work. He is truly a unique and great caring Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2011

Patient of Dr Holdens Services - Hi I just recently has a septoplasty that was quite necessary with a fractured septum in need of repair. I was very anxious and after calling all the ear nose & throat specialists my insurance accepted, I was happiest and most at ease in the hands of Dr Holden and his staff. Im quite surprised by the low review I read becuase its not even true just having been his patient and having my surgery successfully completed by him. I am not sure why this person felt so insecure, but I went to much older ent specialsist who did not listen to me, did not make me feel like a patient in good hands. The other Dr's offices I went to were out of date just like the Dinosaurs themselves were. I am 32 years old, and I am happy to have a Dr with newest techonoly - he had more than one staff especially on days where hedoes operations and not just post ops or consults. This is very normal, its not a family dr office with a waiting room full of ill patients and you need 5 PA's. Its sad that someone can write such a negative review for such a silly untrue reason. As a very happy post op patient, I cannot recoomend such a fantastic dr enough. He deserves all the success and reviews about him for all his efforts and hard work. He is truly a unique and great caring Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 29, 2011

Leagues above the rest! - I recently had the opportunity to have Dr. Holden assist me as I was in dire need w serious breathing issues. I called the office of 5 top rated ent specialists and Dr. Holden was leagues above the rest. He really took the time and explained all options answered all of my questions. Having a docter operate on you is very critical decision. I could not be more pleased w this Dr. He is the kindest and most professional in his field and did better in my surgery than I could have dreamed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2011

response to 1 star review - this patient obviously hasn't been to many Plastic Surgeon's offices. Dr. Holden is so caring, and is the first doctor after many that I have decided to on to do my facial work. In two visits he explained everything thoroughly to me. I was put in touch with former patients and all in all feel very good about his qualifications. Maybe she should have taken the time to look at his patient's before and after photos and she wouldn't have jumped to her invalid conclusions. p.s. I am not a significat other of Dr. Holden More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628627
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

I love that Dr. Holden made me look better at 60 than my first facelift did at 50! He removed the thick, jagged scars left by the first surgeon. He gave me a tighter neck and smoother cheeks. He got rid of the persistent eye bags and loose skin I'd hated. I can't even see where he made any cuts!! I am just so pleased I chose Dr Holden for my surgeon. Through the whole process I felt almost pampered by him and his caring staff! He even had his nurse come check on me in my hotel room that night. He's definitely the whole package, skill, heart and artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

My second facelift-I look better than my first! - I love that Dr. Holden made me look better at 60 than my first facelift did at 50! He removed the thick, jagged scars left by the first surgeon. He gave me a tighter neck and smoother cheeks. He got rid of the persistent eye bags and loose skin I'd hated. I can't even see where he made any cuts!! I am just so pleased I chose Dr Holden for my surgeon. Through the whole process I felt almost pampered by him and his caring staff! He even had his nurse come check on me in my hotel room that night. He's definitely the whole package, skill, heart and artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2011

Top Notch - I saw Dr. Holden for a fractional facial and I couldn't have been more pleased with the results. He sat with me and reviewed all my concerns and discussed how he would correct my deviated septum. He even took the time to explain exactly how he would do it. The facial was done gently and with compassion. He even corrected some extra problems along the way. This is a great plastic surgeon. He does have a skilled pair of hands. I would highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628629
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2011

I honestly have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Holden andhis wonderful staff!!! I started going to his office about a year agofor rhinoplasty and continue to go see JT for laser treatments. Ibelieve that they take a "best you" approach and everything is verynatural looking and you still look like you- just better. I absolutelywould and do recommend Dr. Holden and his staff to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2011

Best Nose Job Doctor in Phoenix! - I honestly have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Holden andhis wonderful staff!!! I started going to his office about a year agofor rhinoplasty and continue to go see JT for laser treatments. Ibelieve that they take a "best you" approach and everything is verynatural looking and you still look like you- just better. I absolutelywould and do recommend Dr. Holden and his staff to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628639
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2011

Dr Holden is awesome! You will not be disapointed!! I really can't imagine anyone not liking this Dr. I have had 5 consultations before Dr Holden and none of them were as genuine as this man! Just go on his website and read what he has written. There is no dought in my mind that I will be in the best of hands with Dr. Holden. Most plastic surgeons that I have encountered have had a real air about them. This Dr gives you the time and makes you feel unbelievably comfortable!! Go see him! You will love him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2011

Thrilled that I found Dr. Holden!!.. And you will be too!!! - Dr Holden is awesome! You will not be disapointed!! I really can't imagine anyone not liking this Dr. I have had 5 consultations before Dr Holden and none of them were as genuine as this man! Just go on his website and read what he has written. There is no dought in my mind that I will be in the best of hands with Dr. Holden. Most plastic surgeons that I have encountered have had a real air about them. This Dr gives you the time and makes you feel unbelievably comfortable!! Go see him! You will love him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628624
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2011

I was referred by a friend who had some touch-ups done by Dr Holden. I know it's common in my age group. I was tentative about surgery because of all the scaring I see on my buddies wives. I was embarrassed to even want a facelift and necklift! Dr Holden was relaxing and reassuring. I felt like I was given all the time I needed. I appreciated that he was a board certified specialist in face surgery not just a general guy who does a little bit of everything.The tight neck and square jaw I had in my youth is back. The floppy skin around my eyes is smooth. I feel like I'm more competitive with the younger guys because I'm not "the old man" on the jobsite anymore. There are no scars that give away that I've had anything done. I wouldn't believe it it could turn out this great but I am overwhelmingly satisfied!You've only got one face and you can't hide "mistakes" on your face. I'm glad I went with my gut and got the work done by Dr Holden. I'm confident when I say he is the best there is when you want something done for your face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2011

Top -notch facelift surgeon! Could not be happier! - I was referred by a friend who had some touch-ups done by Dr Holden. I know it's common in my age group. I was tentative about surgery because of all the scaring I see on my buddies wives. I was embarrassed to even want a facelift and necklift! Dr Holden was relaxing and reassuring. I felt like I was given all the time I needed. I appreciated that he was a board certified specialist in face surgery not just a general guy who does a little bit of everything.The tight neck and square jaw I had in my youth is back. The floppy skin around my eyes is smooth. I feel like I'm more competitive with the younger guys because I'm not "the old man" on the jobsite anymore. There are no scars that give away that I've had anything done. I wouldn't believe it it could turn out this great but I am overwhelmingly satisfied!You've only got one face and you can't hide "mistakes" on your face. I'm glad I went with my gut and got the work done by Dr Holden. I'm confident when I say he is the best there is when you want something done for your face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2011

Awesome rhino Dr. - I came across Dr. Holden after doing several months of research on the Internet to find the right Facial PS to perform my rhinoplasty surgery. I went to one other facial PS in the valley for a consult (I believe they are 4 or 5 total) and was unhappy with his vision of my new nose. Dr. Holden has an amazing aestethic and we were so in line for what my goals were - keep it natural as I didn't want to look "worked on." His surgical skill is exceptional and combined with his bedside manner, he is top notch!! I'm so happy with the results and i still have some swelling, so I can only imagine how I will feel in the next couple months. I would recommend Dr. Holden to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628626
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2011

I had a rhinoplasty several years ago. It was OK from the start but over time it changed. I was embarrased about my nose. I saw Dr. Holden for a consultation because he is board certified and a specialist for noses. He was informative, inciteful (he told me techniques and ideas he had for my nose I hadn't hear from other doctors I had consulted with). He told me why my nose was changing and how he could fix it. I loved the computerized "after" picture of my nose he showed me! My surgery was easy. After the splint came off, I could see what an incredible job he did fixing my nose. I was amazed!. As the swelling goes down week after week, the result looks better and better. I am so happy I chose him to fix my bad rhinoplasty. He is truely a "nose-specialist"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2011

Rhinoplasty Redo- Perfected by Dr. Holden! - I had a rhinoplasty several years ago. It was OK from the start but over time it changed. I was embarrased about my nose. I saw Dr. Holden for a consultation because he is board certified and a specialist for noses. He was informative, inciteful (he told me techniques and ideas he had for my nose I hadn't hear from other doctors I had consulted with). He told me why my nose was changing and how he could fix it. I loved the computerized "after" picture of my nose he showed me! My surgery was easy. After the splint came off, I could see what an incredible job he did fixing my nose. I was amazed!. As the swelling goes down week after week, the result looks better and better. I am so happy I chose him to fix my bad rhinoplasty. He is truely a "nose-specialist"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2011

Best nose job doctor in Phoenix - I did my research and boy did I have the time to do it. I'm pretty particular and wanted to pay for my nose surgery in cash. I spent two years saving up and checking out surgeons in the Phoenix area. When I interviewed Dr Holden, I knew he was right for me. He was thorough and open with all of my questions. He addressed issues I hadn't considered and other surgeons hadn't mentioned. The computer program that he used to illustrate what he thought he could do for me was interesting. However, now that I've had the sugary and recovered, as I compare myself in the mirror to those photos, I'm impressed at the similarity! And definitely pleased! Scheduling for surgery was easy as I didn't need financing, the recovery was as expected. I had a private number to call to get in touch with the Dr as I recovered and had questions. Most important is that my nose looks like I have always felt it SHOULD have looked. It just looks that way for real now! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628633
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2011

I did my research and boy did I have the time to do it. I'm pretty particular and wanted to pay for my nose surgery in cash. I spent two years saving up and checking out surgeons in the Phoenix area. When I interviewed Dr Holden, I knew he was right for me. He was thorough and open with all of my questions. He addressed issues I hadn't considered and other surgeons hadn't mentioned. The computer program that he used to illustrate what he thought he could do for me was interesting. However, now that I've had the sugary and recovered, as I compare myself in the mirror to those photos, I'm impressed at the similarity! And definitely pleased! Scheduling for surgery was easy as I didn't need financing, the recovery was as expected. I had a private number to call to get in touch with the Dr as I recovered and had questions. Most important is that my nose looks like I have always felt it SHOULD have looked. It just looks that way for real now! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628632
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2011

Dr. Holden is wonderful. He fixed my sagging eyelids and let me see again! He is so kind and caring, took lots of time with me. After the surgery, called me up at home to check on me. I am so happy with the way my eyes look. I'm going to be saving up to have my sagging neck fixed next. He's the only plastic surgeon I'll let touch me. The greatest!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2011

He does great work! Best Doc for eyelid surgery! - Dr. Holden is wonderful. He fixed my sagging eyelids and let me see again! He is so kind and caring, took lots of time with me. After the surgery, called me up at home to check on me. I am so happy with the way my eyes look. I'm going to be saving up to have my sagging neck fixed next. He's the only plastic surgeon I'll let touch me. The greatest!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2010

Dr.Tsujimura is amazing! He made me feel very comfortable and always takes time to answer each and every question. He did my BA and I am so very happy with the results. If you are considering BA, make time to meet him. He is sooo worth it! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2012

initial consultation - I was very impressed by dr. tsujimura. I felt very comfortable & confident with him which is why I have chosen him for my breast augmentation. He also told me that he is at every appointment & he said most drs are not. when I went to make pre op appt they said he was not in on Fridays so I would have to have my appt with his assistant... this was disappointing...along with how long we waited just to go back to the room then another 10 mins on top of that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.