Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Breast Procedures in Scottsdale, AZ

Board-certified surgeons, Dr. Paul K. Holden and Dr. Ryan Tsujimura, understand the importance of being reputable, skilled, and compassionate physicians. There are many former patients that can verify that these doctors, who are dedicated to meeting your aesthetic goals, combine technology with artistic skill to produce amazing results. Please read their testimonials as they give helpful feedback on each surgeon, their rapport, nurses, staff, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Scottsdale Plastic Surgeons in the Greater Phoenix, AZ area.

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2016

42 Yr Old - Amazing Breast Augmentation Experience - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr Tsujimura was the perfect choice for my breast augmentation. I trusted him immediately. He was kind, respectful, and gave me very honest feedback to my questions. I wanted silicone implants, somewhere in the 250-300cc range, under the muscle, with transaxillary placement. He discussed the pros and cons of implant types, incision location, implant placement, and implant size/profile. We agreed on a plan, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Even though I am only a week out from surgery, they look natural, symmetric, and appropriately sized for my small frame. I did not have any numbness on my inner arm or chest wall, which can happen with the transaxillary approach. I had almost no bruising either, just a little around the incisions. Pain was very minimal. He was very caring and involved during my postop visits as well, and made me feel very comfortable during my recovery. I am so grateful that Dr Tsujimura was my surgeon! I would recommend him to anyone!Also, his office staff and surgery staff are amazing- they make you feel appreciated, important, and they are all so kind and helpful! They made the experience even that much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2016

Breast Reduction - Scottsdale, AZ - Breasts too large, constant back pain. Unhappy with body image. 60 year old female with active lifestyle. The surgery allowed me to feel better about myself as well as give me a better overall appearance. I don't regret the decision. The entire staff was very attentive to my needs. I would recommend him to everyone More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2016

Dr Tsujimura did a breast augmentation & tummy tuck on me in 2006, I am still to this day very pleased with my results on my breast augmentation. My tummy was amazing as well. I love the corset stitch he did on me, it gave me more of an hour glass figure. But my belly button I am not pleased with, I thought after some years it will get better and look more natural. But that never happen it doesn't look right still after all these years and you can tell it was man made. I have a lot of friends comment on how it looks specially in the summer when I wore a two piece by which I do not anymore due to that reason. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2014

I went to Dr. Tsujimura for my breast augmentation and tummy tuck on the recommendation of my cousin, and I am so happy with my results. I went in with just a general idea of what I wanted, and Dr. Tsujimura recommended the size and type of implant that would be right for me. They're perfect for my body, and I love how they look. I'm just as happy, if not more so, with my tummy tuck. I now have the waist and flat stomach I never did before. I didn't have any complications after my surgery, and my recovery went very well.  As important as a great result is, the experience and how you're treated is just as important.  From my first consultation, to all of my follow-up appointments, Dr. Tsujimura made me feel comfortable and important. He took his time with me every time I saw him and never made me feel rushed. I have recommended many people to him, and will myself go back to him for any plastic surgery in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10596906
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2014

Dr. Tsujimura did my breast augmentation in 2013. He recommended 400cc silicone implants and at first I thought that sounded a little big but I trusted my doctor and I'm really happy I did because they are perfect for my body and look phenomenal. Not only that but he always made himself available to answer any questions or concerns I had along the way. He genuinely cares about giving people the best possible result and making sure they feel comfortable with everything, not things I commonly say when it comes to doctors so that's why I'd highly recommend him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10596904
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

I came to NVPS from the recommendation of a friend. I went in to see Dr. Tsujimura, and everyone I came in contact with were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I never had to wait for any extended periods. When speaking to Dr. Tsujimura he listened to what I was wanting from my Breast augmentation. He helped me pick out exactly what implants to choose from. I'm so very thankful I chose this facility, and surgeon. I never felt like I couldn't ask a question, and they always have someone you can talk to with any and every post op concern. Dr. Tsujimura's bedside manner is impeccable.. As well as the surgery he performs. Everyone compliments how natural my surgery looks, and that I have chosen the Perfect size. I was worried they were too big initially, but they fit my frame well and I'm so glad I went with Dr. Tsujimura's advice. You are in good hands here, they are all genuinely nice people who want you to have the most positive experience possible. I love my results, and would, and have recommended family and friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2014

Amazing Surgeon - Phoenix, AZ - I was recommended to visit Dr. Tsujimura from a friend who had selected him for her breast augmentation. I am so very glad that I selected him as well. He's very courteous, with amazing bed side manner. He takes his time to answer any questions you may have. Not only is he amazing but so are his nurses and staff. He takes the time to listen to and answer questions and concerns. My surgery went great, I have had no bruising so far! I also experienced hardly any actual physical pain from the surgery. There was discomfort post surgery, but it was manageable. My breasts look amazing already from only being a week post surgery, and I'm very excited to see how they look once they settle! He makes you feel comfortable, and his results are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2013

Had a breast augmentation with Dr. Tsujimura. Had an awesome experience and couldn't be happier with my results!!! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-10622359
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 25, 2013

Had a breast augmentation with Dr. Tsujimura. Awesome experience and results. Couldn't be happier. Great beside manner, very knowledgeable, and very caring. I would recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2012

initial consultation - I was very impressed by dr. tsujimura. I felt very comfortable & confident with him which is why I have chosen him for my breast augmentation. He also told me that he is at every appointment & he said most drs are not. when I went to make pre op appt they said he was not in on Fridays so I would have to have my appt with his assistant... this was disappointing...along with how long we waited just to go back to the room then another 10 mins on top of that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.