Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Board-certified surgeons, Dr. Paul K. Holden and Dr. Ryan Tsujimura, understand the importance of being reputable, skilled, and compassionate physicians. There are many former patients that can verify that these doctors, who are dedicated to meeting your aesthetic goals, combine technology with artistic skill to produce amazing results. Please read their testimonials as they give helpful feedback on each surgeon, their rapport, nurses, staff, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Scottsdale Plastic Surgeons in the Greater Phoenix, AZ area.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2016

Life changing - This man works miracles. He is very professional with down to earth attitude so don't let the SCOTTSDALE ATTITUDE scare you away. I had a tummy tuck and my flabby arms done at 65 after losing lots of weight. After becoming a widow my outlook on life was that it was over and I was destined to live the rest of my life ugly and alone because no one would ever want me. Fortunately I found Dr. T and he was so patient and actually funny that each visit was like seeing a friend. I now have a bright future and a new friend. I"m thinking of a face lift. Not to look younger because the rest of my body will tell the truth but to feel better about ME not for anyone else. Just keep your fingers crossed I can come up with the money before I'm too old for the surgery. Lol Keep smiling It will keep you young! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2011

Talented and personable - I have been considering Dr. Holden for a facelift and wanted to start with something less invasive - a chance to build trust I guess. After 2 syringes of Restylane so artfully injected I look at least 5 years younger, I will never again have someone less qualified than a cosmetic surgeon injecting anything into my face. As for the facelift, I was committed to having the work performed in Chicago but now know I can stay here in Phoenix and recuperate in my own bedroom instead of a hotel. The only problem...Dr. Holden produced such great results with Restylane, I'm not sure I need a facelift yet. Sorry doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2011

Amazing - Dr. Holden is Amazing extremely kind, caring, and intelligent. I consulted with him initially for revision of a previous face lift as well as a couple of additional facial procedures. During my consult process I developed an exacerbation of an extremely rare complication from my previous facial rejuvenation. Dr. Holden is now treating me for this. My husband and I have instilled our faith and confidence in him to get me through this CRISIS and beyond to any future procedures I have. He definitely gives you his time and his ear. In addition he has an artistic eye I've seen his before and after photos. Great office staff as well Jennifer and Candace. Take my advice see Dr. Holden. I wish I had seen him MUCH sooner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628619
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2011

I have been nurse for...a long time (decades) and have worked with many doctors. I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Holden. He is one of the best I have had the pleasure to meet. His bedside manner, attention to detail, and how he listens! He did a neck and face lift on me and I just love to show it off to my friends. My scars are invisible and I look easily 20 years younger. I think two of my friends are already signed up to do the same. I feel very lucky that my dermatologist recommended Dr. Holden to me...he truly is a gem! Thanks Doc! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628627
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

I love that Dr. Holden made me look better at 60 than my first facelift did at 50! He removed the thick, jagged scars left by the first surgeon. He gave me a tighter neck and smoother cheeks. He got rid of the persistent eye bags and loose skin I'd hated. I can't even see where he made any cuts!! I am just so pleased I chose Dr Holden for my surgeon. Through the whole process I felt almost pampered by him and his caring staff! He even had his nurse come check on me in my hotel room that night. He's definitely the whole package, skill, heart and artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

My second facelift-I look better than my first! - I love that Dr. Holden made me look better at 60 than my first facelift did at 50! He removed the thick, jagged scars left by the first surgeon. He gave me a tighter neck and smoother cheeks. He got rid of the persistent eye bags and loose skin I'd hated. I can't even see where he made any cuts!! I am just so pleased I chose Dr Holden for my surgeon. Through the whole process I felt almost pampered by him and his caring staff! He even had his nurse come check on me in my hotel room that night. He's definitely the whole package, skill, heart and artist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628624
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2011

I was referred by a friend who had some touch-ups done by Dr Holden. I know it's common in my age group. I was tentative about surgery because of all the scaring I see on my buddies wives. I was embarrassed to even want a facelift and necklift! Dr Holden was relaxing and reassuring. I felt like I was given all the time I needed. I appreciated that he was a board certified specialist in face surgery not just a general guy who does a little bit of everything.The tight neck and square jaw I had in my youth is back. The floppy skin around my eyes is smooth. I feel like I'm more competitive with the younger guys because I'm not "the old man" on the jobsite anymore. There are no scars that give away that I've had anything done. I wouldn't believe it it could turn out this great but I am overwhelmingly satisfied!You've only got one face and you can't hide "mistakes" on your face. I'm glad I went with my gut and got the work done by Dr Holden. I'm confident when I say he is the best there is when you want something done for your face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2011

Top -notch facelift surgeon! Could not be happier! - I was referred by a friend who had some touch-ups done by Dr Holden. I know it's common in my age group. I was tentative about surgery because of all the scaring I see on my buddies wives. I was embarrassed to even want a facelift and necklift! Dr Holden was relaxing and reassuring. I felt like I was given all the time I needed. I appreciated that he was a board certified specialist in face surgery not just a general guy who does a little bit of everything.The tight neck and square jaw I had in my youth is back. The floppy skin around my eyes is smooth. I feel like I'm more competitive with the younger guys because I'm not "the old man" on the jobsite anymore. There are no scars that give away that I've had anything done. I wouldn't believe it it could turn out this great but I am overwhelmingly satisfied!You've only got one face and you can't hide "mistakes" on your face. I'm glad I went with my gut and got the work done by Dr Holden. I'm confident when I say he is the best there is when you want something done for your face. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.