Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Board-certified surgeons, Dr. Paul K. Holden and Dr. Ryan Tsujimura, understand the importance of being reputable, skilled, and compassionate physicians. There are many former patients that can verify that these doctors, who are dedicated to meeting your aesthetic goals, combine technology with artistic skill to produce amazing results. Please read their testimonials as they give helpful feedback on each surgeon, their rapport, nurses, staff, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Scottsdale Plastic Surgeons in the Greater Phoenix, AZ area.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

I Finally Did It and So Far...so Good! - Scottsdale, AZ - I met with the doctor Paul Holden originally to discuss my nasal labial folds. We decided to use Juvéderm to inject and I was in love with the results. We also discussed rhinoplasty which I have wanted for more than 20 years. I met with several other surgeons and ultimately decided on Dr. Holden because he instilled confidence in me in his abilities and I also chose his partner for a full mommy makeover.I am currently just under two weeks out from surgery and I am very satisfied with my results. I will continue to update with photos and review as I continue to heal. I know additional swelling will subside and there will be more definition and a more refined look as I healI wish there was a better way to control the order the photos are posted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Loved my tummy tuck - I got a full tummy tuck and lipo with Dr. T back in 2015. I loved my results! He truly took the time to answer my question, I never felt rushed or stupid for asking a question. I Totally trusted him and he really did a great job. Amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Got a model bikini body from Dr. T - I had a full tummy tuck in 2013. At first I wasn't sure if I was a candidate, but Tsujimura's bedside manner was such a selling point for me to get this procedure. He is competent, easy to talk to, attentive, and confident. He never made me feel like he was rushing me out the door. What I loved most was that he seemed genuinely excited to do my tummy tuck and the results he thought he could... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2017

I Finally Did It and So Far...so Good! - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Paul Holden is a very patient and charismatic physician. He listened to what I was hoping to achieve with my rhinoplasty and he described in detail how he could help achieve that. He also spoke with me several times on the phone as I was deciding between him and another surgeon. He instilled confidence in me that he had the experience and abilities necessary to achieve the look I wanted.I will continue to update as my nose heals I am a perfectionist and I analyze my nose at every angle and obviously see some slight imperfections. This is to be expected with both a natural nose and with rhinoplasty I am excited to see my nose become even more refined and sophisticated looking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2016

Loved my tummy tuck - I got a full tummy tuck and lipo with Dr. T back in 2015. I loved my results! He truly took the time to answer my question, I never felt rushed or stupid for asking a question. I Totally trusted him and he really did a great job. Amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2016

Life changing - This man works miracles. He is very professional with down to earth attitude so don't let the SCOTTSDALE ATTITUDE scare you away. I had a tummy tuck and my flabby arms done at 65 after losing lots of weight. After becoming a widow my outlook on life was that it was over and I was destined to live the rest of my life ugly and alone because no one would ever want me. Fortunately I found Dr. T and he was so patient and actually funny that each visit was like seeing a friend. I now have a bright future and a new friend. I"m thinking of a face lift. Not to look younger because the rest of my body will tell the truth but to feel better about ME not for anyone else. Just keep your fingers crossed I can come up with the money before I'm too old for the surgery. Lol Keep smiling It will keep you young! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2015

Tummy Tuck of the Century!!! - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Tsujimura is handsome, charming, funny, honest, professional,thorough, skilled,trustworthy,patient,excellent,and simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2014

I went to Dr. Tsujimura for my breast augmentation and tummy tuck on the recommendation of my cousin, and I am so happy with my results. I went in with just a general idea of what I wanted, and Dr. Tsujimura recommended the size and type of implant that would be right for me. They're perfect for my body, and I love how they look. I'm just as happy, if not more so, with my tummy tuck. I now have the waist and flat stomach I never did before. I didn't have any complications after my surgery, and my recovery went very well.  As important as a great result is, the experience and how you're treated is just as important.  From my first consultation, to all of my follow-up appointments, Dr. Tsujimura made me feel comfortable and important. He took his time with me every time I saw him and never made me feel rushed. I have recommended many people to him, and will myself go back to him for any plastic surgery in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.